List of candidates in order of merit qualified for admission to Ph. D, July 2018 session in Mathematics of National Institute of Technology, Manipur.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	THANGJAM BIKRAMJIT SINGH
2	NONGTHOMBAM DHYANCHAND
3	MD KHURSHID ALAM
4	CHINGTHAM SONIA
5	KHANGEMBAM BABINA DEVI
6	EKTA SHARMA

Waitlisted Candidate in order of merit

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1.	WAIKHOM HENARITA CHANU
2.	MOIRANGTHEM PRADEEP SINGH
3.	LAMBAMAYUM ANJANA DEVI
4.	TONGBRAM RONI

HOD

Mathematics