Welcome to Department of


Name Designation Role in the Committee
Dr. Bibhu Prasad Swain Asso. Prof. (HOD) Chairman
Dr. Ibetombi Soibam Assoc. Prof. Member
Dr. Mamata Maisnam Asst. Prof. Member
Dr. Loushambam Herojit Singh Asst. Prof. Member 
Dr. Shagolsem Lenin Singh Asst. Prof. Member
Dr. Mithun Ray Asst. Prof. (Chem) Member
Dr. Dushyant Singh Asst. Prof.(Mech) Member
Mr. Sayantan Sinha PhD Student Student Member
Mr. Kanhu Charan M.Sc Student Student Member