Mr. Ingudam Bigyananda

Email ID : bigyananda@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. Khongbantabam Jayalalita Devi

Email ID : jayakhong@gmail.com

Mrs. Naoroibam Bidyamani Chanu

Email ID : naoroibambidyamani@gmail.com

Ms. Polem Jesida

Email ID : jesidapolem@gmail.com

Mr. Ayekpam Bijen Singh

Email ID : bijen@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Thiyam Samson Singh

Email ID : samson@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Saikya Khundrakpam

Email ID : saikya@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. Kshetrimayum Merina Devi

Email ID : merina@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Ngangbam Herojit Singh

Email ID : herojitng@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Nirvana Thokchom

Email ID : nirvana.thokchom@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Sanasam Renubala Devi

Email ID : renubala@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. PAONAM SHANTIBALA DEVI

Email ID : sarjoo.09@gmail.com

Mr. Yumnam Shantikumar Singh

Email ID : yshantikumar@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Anupa Hijam

Email ID : ahijam@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Nameirakpam Debala Devi

Email ID : debala0103@gmail.com

Mr. Salam Nonglenkhomba Meitei

Email ID : nonglenkhomba@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Laishram Birjit Singh

Email ID : birjitlai@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Thiyam Lakshmi Devi

Email ID : lakshmi@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Oinam Adeep Meitei

Email ID : adeep@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Raju Singha

Email ID : raju.me@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. TAKHELLAMBAM SATYAJIT SINGH

Email ID : satyajit@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. Victoria

Email ID :

Ms. Yumnam Chanchal Devi

Email ID : chanchal@nitmanipur.ac.in

Ms. R.K. Rajeshwori Devi

Email ID : ajeshwori@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Angom Devadatta Mani

Email ID : devadatta@nitmanipur.ac.in

Mrs. Sujata Tongbram

Email ID : sujata@nitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Laishram Ronibala Devi

Email ID : laisroni@gmail.com