

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MANIPUR

Langol, Imphal -795004. Ph. (0385) 2445812 / email:- nitmn@nitmanipur.ac.in

An Autonomous Institute under MHRD, Govt. of India

Dated: 31-08-2020

Following candidates are shortlisted for direct online interview for PhD admission in the departments of Mechanical Engineering for the academic session August 2020 as specified below:

List-I of shortlisted (GATE qualified) candidates for direct online interview

S.No	Name	Full time (FT) /Part time (PT)	Remarks
1.	Adish Jain	FT	
2.	Abhishek Darnal	FT	
3.	Dhula Ram Khokhriya	FT	
4.	Vivek Kumar	FT	
5.	Pabitra Kumar Sahu	FT	
6.	Raj Gaurav	FT	
7.	Ankush Jageshwar Hedau	FT	
8.	T Lachana Dora	FT	
9.	Ranjan Kumar	FT	
10.	Madan Mohan Thakur	FT	
11.	Hemant Kumar	FT	
12.	Zeeshan Alam	FT	Ouling Internal courts
13.	Sujit Kumar	FT	Online Interview to held on 08/09/2020
14.	Sachin Kumar Varshney	FT	and 09/09/2020
15.	Abishek MS	FT	and 09/09/2020
16.	Ajeet Prajapati	FT	
17.	Ashva Pati Tripathi	FT	
18.	Wangkhem Robinson Singh	FT	
19.	Pankaj Kumar	FT	
20.	Rohit Kamal	FT	
21.	Pawan Kumar	FT	
22.	Puneet Kumar Sonker	FT	
23.	Niranjan Kumar	FT	
24.	Ashish Kumar	FT	
25.	Ashutosh Swain	FT	
26.	Abid Ali	FT	
27.	Subhrajyoti Behura	PT	
28.	Takhellambam Satyajit Singh	PT	



DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MANIPUR

Langol, Imphal -795004. Ph. (0385) 2445812 / email:- nitmn@nitmanipur.ac.in

An Autonomous Institute under MHRD, Govt. of India

Following candidates are shortlisted to appear online written test examination for PhD admission in the departments of Mechanical Engineering for the academic session August 2020 specified below:

List-II of shortlisted (Non-GATE qualified) candidates for online writing test

S.No	Name	Full time (FT) /Part time (PT)	Remarks
1.	Sujit Shivaji Kadam	FT	
2.	Mohd Rakimuddin Khan	FT	
3.	Preethi Ranjan Roy Lairikyengbam	FT	
4.	Kiran K John	FT	Online Writing test to held on
5.	Raushan Kumar Das	FT	07/09/2020
6.	Kamlendra Vikram	FT	0770972020
7.	Kolluri Somaiah Chowdary	FT	
8.	Sourabh Khambra	FT	
9.	Mohsin Iqbal A. R. Sheikh	FT	
10.	Debashis Mishra	PT	
11.	Maloth Mohan Kumar	PT	
12.	Laishram Birjit Singh	PT	1

^{*}Syllabus of the online written test will be based on GATE-2020 syllabus.

Those candidates who will clear the written test are required to appear in an interview on 09/09/20.

Note: Details regarding the online examination and mode of the online interview will be intimated to all the shortlisted candidates by email. If at any stage it is found that the candidate is not eligible for admission his/her candidature will be cancelled. Candidates are advice to visit the NIT Manipur website regularly.

Sd/-Chairman, Screening Committee for Ph.D. Admission ME Dept., NIT Manipur

Copy to

- 1. PS to Director for Kind information
- 2. Registrar, NIT Manipur
- 3. Dean Academics
- 4. HOD, ME Dept.
- 5. MIS for uploading in the website
- 6. Concerned File