List of candidates qualified for admission to M. Sc 2020 session in Mathematics of National Institute of Technology, Manipur.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1.	KHANGEMBAM LOYANGMBA
2.	VISHAL BHARDWAJ
3.	PRITIKA MAHAJAN
4.	WAHIDUT ZAMAN
5.	GOURAV ROY
6.	TONJAM THAIBEMA DEVI
7.	NIKHIL
8.	AISHI CHATTERJEE
9.	JEMINA LAISHRAM
10.	POONAM DALBERA

Remark: 1. For admission procedure, please visit the link "<u>Admission procedure for non-GATE</u> <u>M.Tech & non-JAM Msc - 2020</u>" on the website <u>www.nitmanipur.ac.in</u>.

2. Last date of admission by submitting filled registration form and fee payment receipt is **06/10/2020** failing to which admission will be cancelled.

Sd/

HOD Department of Mathematics NIT Manipur