Institute Incubation Cell: NIT Manipur


The Incubation Cell or the Institute Incubation Cell NIT Manipur is constituted with the following core committee members:


1. Dr. Yumnam Rohen Singh                -          Chairman

    Dean (R&C)


2. Dr. L Herojit Singh                          -          Member

    Head, Dept. of Physics


3. Dr. Benjamin A Shimray                  -          Member

    Head, Dept. of EE


4. Dr. Sabindra Kachhap                     -           Member

    Asst. Prof. Dept. of ME


5. Dr. Kalyan Mondal                          -           Member

    Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE


6. Dr. Kh. Sachidananda -     Member

    Asst. Prof. Dept. of CE





List of Programs or events organised by Incubation Cell:


 1. One day Webinar on, "Start-UP and Entrepreneurial" on 2nd Nov 2020. 

 2. One day program on, "Awareness program on Intellectual Property Rights & Patents" - (on 19th October 2020)