

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान,मणिपुर

Dated: 29/06/2015

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MANIPUR

Takyelpat Imphal Ph. (0385) 2445812 / email:- <u>nitmanipur@yahoo.in</u> An Autonomous Institute under MHRD, Govt. of India.

NITMN/CSE/PhD-Admission/2015/01

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates have been shortlisted (not in order of merit) for written test for the admission to PhD programme for the academic session July 2015-16 in the department of Computer Science and Engineering.

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Roll. No.
1.	DEEPEN NAOREM	CS01
2.	SHRI MILAN KUMAR	CS02
3.	SONIA AHANTHEM	CS03
4.	THOUNAOJAM KOROUHANBI DEVI	CS04
5.	VICTORIA KONSAM	CS05
6.	KONGKHAM GOBINDCHANDRA	CS06
7.	SANTOSHI DEVI WATHAM	CS07
8.	NEERA RAJKUMARI	CS08
9.	YENGKHOM MONASA DEVI	CS09
10.	JEELEN KUMAR SARUNGBAM	CS10
11.	SANTOSH SHARMA KONGBRALATPAM	CS11
12.	TAYENJAM AERENA	CS12
13.	PANGAMBAM UTTAM KUMAR	CS13
14.	BIDYAPATI THIYAM	CS14

Information about the written test

Syllabus: Latest GATE Syllabus for Computer Science and Information Technology

Date and time: 6th July 2015 at 11:00 AM

Venue: Department of CSE, NIT Manipur, Takyel Campus

Note: Selected candidates from the written test will be called for interview on 10th July

2015 at 10:00 AM at the department of CSE, NIT Manipur, Takyel Campus.

Khelchandra Thongam Head,

Department of CSE, NIT Manipur

Copy to:-

- 1) P.S. to the Director for kind information
- 2) Dean, Academic Affairs
- 3) Registrar
- System analyst for uploading in the website
- 5) Notice Board