

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान,मणिपुर National Institute of Technology, Manipur Langol Campus, Manipur – 795003, Ph. (0385)2445812 An Autonomous Institute under MHRD, Govt. of India

Date:27/08/2020

ECC/PhD/SUM2020

ORDER

Based on the recommendation of the Ph.D. Admission Committee of the department of ECE, NIT Manipur, the list of short listed Ph.D. candidates for online interview through Skype on 10th September 2020 from 11.00 am onwards is given in **Annexure-I** and the list of rejected candidates are given in **Annexure-II**.

(Dr. L. Surajkumar Singh) HoD, ECE, NIT Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Director for kind information
- 2. Registrar, NIT Manipur
- 3. Dean AA.
- 4. Associate Dean (SA) with a request to put the Annexure-II & III in the institute website.
- 5. Concerned File



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान,मणिपुर National Institute of Technology, Manipur Langol Campus, Manipur – 795003, Ph. (0385)2445812 An Autonomous Institute under MHRD, Govt. of India

ANNEXURE-I

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

NIT Manipur, Langol, Imphal-795001, India

Short Listed Candidates for Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020.

Admission for July-December 2020

SL No.	Student Name	Remarks
1	Sujit Kumar	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
2	Basant	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
3	Sally Khaidem	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
4	AikendrajitNingthoujam	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
5	AtiquzzamanMondal	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
6	Thallapelli Suresh	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
7	RajkumarAngamba Singh	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020
8	Deepak Kumar Barik	Online Interview to be held on 10/09/2020

2020

(Dr. L. Surajkumar Singh) HoD, ECE, NIT Manipur



ANNEXURE-II

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering NIT Manipur, Langol, Imphal-795001, India Rejected List of Candidates for Written Test / Interview of Ph.D. Admission for July-December 2020

SL No.	Student Name	Reasons
1	RadharaniYumlembam	Class X 2nd division
2	S Krishnaveni	Class XII 2nd division
3	Edison Kho	Class X 2nd division
4	Salam Surjit Singh	Class X 2nd division
5	Chikyal Neetu	Class XII 2nd division
6	Girijashankar Sahoo	Class X and XII 2nd division
7	Preetam Mandal	Payment not Done
8	RadharaniYumlembam	Non GATE
9	Rubila Laishram	Non GATE
10	Ramkhun Gangmei	Non GATE
11	Sinam Ashinikumar Singh	Non GATE
12	Elangbam Rameshwar Singh	Non GATE
13	Priyaranjan Kumar	Non GATE
14	SISIRA HAWAIBAM	Non GATE
15	Waikhom Bidyasana	Non GATE
16	Kashyap Kamalkumar Subhashchandra	Non GATE
17	Nandikattu V V N J Sri Lakshmi	Non GATE
18	Harsha Priya Mutyala	Non GATE (Dr. L. Surajkumar S

(Dr. L. Surajkumar Singh) HoD, ECE, NIT Manipur