List of shortlisted candidates for Entrance Test for M.Sc. Admission, 2020 in Mathematics of National Institute of Technology, Manipur.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CATEGORY
1.	AISHI CHATTERJEE	UR
2.	GOURAV ROY	UR
3.	WAHIDUT ZAMAN	UR
4.	JEMINA LAISHRAM	OBC
5.	NIKHIL	UR
6.	KHANGEMBAM LOYANGMBA	ОВС
7.	TONJAM THAIBEMA DEVI	OBC
8.	POONAM DALBERA	ST
9.	PRITIKA MAHAJAN	UR
10.	VISHAL BHARDWAJ	UR

Date of Entrance Test: 29/9/2020. Time: 9 -10 am

Mode of Exam: Online

Syllabus of Exam: JAM

#Remark: For those qualified in the above test:

Date of Interview: 29/ 9/2020. Time: 1 pm onwards.

Mode of Viva: Online

Sd/ HOD, Department of Mathematics